Week 2 of 2013

Posted: January 8, 2013 in Uncategorized

I’m starting to notice how much stuff I enjoy doing getting done now. Currently there are 2-3 projects dealing will websites and setting up social media sites that I’m working on. The best part is how much I am enjoying it!

Something else new for this year is the reduction or stress and worrying. I feel as though things are going as planned, and I just have to be patient.

Unfortunately I haven’t back into working out yet, but I know that’s coming. Just waiting until I can breath clearly then I am good to go(my allergies are kicking butt this year).

I am interested in checking out good coffe houses or cyber cafe’s around town. Anyone that knows of any hit me up.

As things continue to progress updates will follow. B-)

Leave a comment